Global Stac Live, Spring 2021

18-19 May 2021

Sigasi is joining the Global STAC Live online event. Come and visit our virtual booth!

Our Application Engineer Bart Brosens will host two live demo’s of Sigasi’s features during breakout sessions.

  • Tuesday 18 May, 16:05 CEST (02:05 pm GMT)
    Discover how Sigasi Studio helps you deal with the complexity of HDL code

  • Wednesday, 19 May, 16:15 CEST (02:15 pm GMT)
    Discover how the graphical features of Sigasi Studio help you with exploring and creating your HDL code

Register now to attend these breakout sessions!

Join the breakout sessions

2021-05-17